About

GT Logo

The Augmented Environments Laboratory, led by Dr. Blair MacIntyre (blair@cc.gatech.edu), is part of the Georgia Institute of Technology School of Interactive Computing and affiliated with the Graphics, Visualization and Usability (GVU) Center founded by Dr. Jim Foley.

This work is being carried out by:
Blair MacIntyre (blair@cc.gatech.edu) - AEL Director
Alex Hill (ahill@gatech.edu) - Postdoctoral Fellow
Maribeth Gandy (maribeth.gandy@imtc.gatech.edu) - IMTC Senior Research Scientist
Hafez Rouzati (hafez@gatech.edu) - COC PHD Student
Brian Davidson (bdavidson@gatech.edu) - IMTC System Analyst III
Jeff Wilson (jeff.wilson@bitc.gatech.edu) - IMTC Research Scientist

This work is funded in part by a grant from Alcatel-Lucent.